[Album] Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe EP

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and song composer, Asake finds his way into the music section with an outstanding debut album called “Mr. Money With The Vibe EP.”

In addition, this awesome track contains twelve (12) solid songs that will definitely shake you up.

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Asake – Dull 

     2. Asake – Joha 

     3. Asake – Muse

     4. Asake – Dupe 

     5. Asake – Nzaza 

     6. Asake – Ototo 

     7. Asake – Organise

     8. Asake – Sunmomi 

     9. Asake – Terminator 

     10. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ

     11. Asake – Peace Be Unto You

     12. Asake – Sungba (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.