Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide Carpie Diem Album Download 768x767 1

Free Download Olamide Carpe Diem Album | Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide
YBNL honcho, Olamide debuts his highly anticipated body of work labeled “Carpe Diem” which means Seize The Day.

The project houses consists of 12 powerful songs with feature assistance from Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz, Fireboy DML.


Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide Below


Olamide – Carpe Diem Tracklists

1. Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Green Light || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3DOWNLOAD MP3


6. At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3 


9. Shilato (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Naijamediamp3 Is Owned And Launched By Oyetoro Jeremiah A.K.A Jayking; Jayking is a passionate Writer, Online Promoter and a Website Developer, who loves to talk about things exactly as they are

Share this post with your Friends on

   Upload your Song


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment